Kontakt

Skal vi lære hinanden at kende?​

Martin Nordlund
CEO & Founder
Kontakt@maloumedia.gl
+299 531295
Malou Nordlund
Head of SoMe & Projektleder
Malou@maloumedia.gl
+299 531295
Mark Nordlund
Head of Video
Mark@maloumedia.gl
+299 531295
Emma Sørensen
SoMe ekspert
Emma@maloumedia.gl
+299 531295
Lui Brandstrup
Head of Web
Lui@maloumedia.gl
+299 531295
Laali
Speaker & Oversætter
Laali@maloumedia.gl
+299 531295